Shining Shawols

Your #1 source to SHINee's recent updates

{TWITTER} [translation] 120814 Jonghyun’s Twitter Updates

on 2012/08/16

무대 끝나고 김연경 선수가 사진을 찍자며 다가오셨는데 너무 당황한 나머지 말도 버벅거리고 내폰으로도 못찍었다…김연경선수 저에게도 보내주세요 ㅠㅠ…그나저나 내가 당황한 이유는.. pic.twitter.com/2V2lC4bf

Translate: After the stage ended, athlete Kim Yeonkoung came to me to take a picture, but I was so shocked that I couldn’t say anything and take (a picture) with my phone…Athlete Kim Yeonkoung, please send it for me ㅠㅠ…Anyway, why I was shocked it’s because..

또르르 눈물이 흘러간다 또르르또르르르 친절한 김연경선수는 무릅을 굽혀주었다 또르르르

Translate: Rolling, tears are flowing, rolling rolling. Athlete Kim Yeonkoung bent her knees because of me, (she’s) kind, rolling

대표팀 선수들 모두 수고하셨어요~^^자랑스럽습니다!! 짝짝짝!!공연즐겨주신 관객분들도 비가와서 ㅠㅠ 고생하셨어요ㅎ 감기안걸리게 조심!!

Translate: Representing teams and athletes have worked hard~^^I’m proud!! Clap clap clap!!(to) the audience who enjoyed the performance when it was raining ㅠㅠ You (also) have worked hardㅎ (please) not to catch a cold, be careful!!

연경누나!!!연경누나!!아니이게 무슨일이야!!연경누나가 트윗이라니!!! 볼따구를 쳐봐야겠어!! 키차이 대략 20센치에 빛나는 사진을 좀 보내주시겠사와요?!ㅋㅋㅋ

Translate: Yeonkoung noona!!!Yeonkoung noona!!What’s going on!!Yeonkoung noona has a twitter!!! I need to slap myself in the cheek!! Can you send me our shining picture with an approximately 20cm height difference?!kekeke

@kimyk10 ㅇㅋ!!! 사진 잘 받았어요!!! 수고하셨습니다!! 나도 운동선수 친구 생겼다!!!!우라하히히히하핳하!!!!ㅏ하하히!!!!

Translate: OK!!! I got a picture well!!! You’ve worked hard!! I also have an athlete friend now!!!!Urahahihihihahahha!!!!Ahhahahi!!!!

RT @kimyk10: 샤이니 종현이랑 카와이이~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ pic.twitter.com/EThP7SEU

Translate: With SHINee Jonghyun, kawaii~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

@kimyk10 네…누님…주무세요…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ꾸벅

Translate: Yes…Noonim…(go to) sleep (now)…kekekekekekekekekekeke bow

*noonim = more polite than noona

근데사실 나 키 2미터임 ㄷㄷ 무릎 접고 다니는 거지 연경선수도 내가 무릎피면 깜놀할듯..다들 놀랄까봐 그냥 접어두는거..필수도없고..휴 키큰 내가 참아야징 잘때는 피고 자서 침대가 작다는거 ㄷㄷ ………ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ큐큐큐큐큐웃프다

Translate: Actually, I’m 2 meters tall trembling. I just bending my knees but athlete Yeonkoung would be completely surprised if I didn’t bend my knees..I don’t want everyone felt surprise so I bend them..I can’t stand straightly..Hyu, I should endure being tall, I stretched when I sleep so my bed is small, trembling ………ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠCu-cu-cu-cu-cute

 

Credits; SHINee Jonghyun Twitter
Translation; mayafeby @ shiningshawols.com


Leave a Reply

