Shining Shawols

Your #1 source to SHINee's recent updates

{UFO}[Translation] Jonghyun’s UFO Reply Part III

on 2012/02/15

(translation under cut)

Fan: Aigoo, post a few more recent pictures.
Jonghyun: Nono nononono the staff has been making comments

Fan: You started using twitter
Jonghyun: Kekeke but I won’t be using it often ㅎㅅㅎ

Fan: how have you been?
Jonghyun: Good ^^

Fan: Oppa ya~ do you miss me?
Jonghyun: Yes, I miss you

Fan: That twitter is oppa’s isn’t it? I knew oppa would make an account
Jonghyun: Oo How did you know

Fan: Jonghyun oppa I miss you
Jonghyun: I miss you all too ㅠㅠ

Fan: Because of oppa, my heart beats really fast
Jonghyun: Shiver shiver

Fan: Flash mob, I wanna dance oppa’s parts. Tell me how to do it.
Jonghyun: First of all, take off your shoes.

Picture: conditional
Credit: UFO TOWN
Chinese to English Translation by Glenna @ Shiningshawols.com
Shared by aqw_desi@ Shiningshawols.com

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

