Shining Shawols

Your #1 source to SHINee's recent updates

{UFO}[Translation] 120213 Jonghyun’s UFO Replay Part II

on 2012/02/15

(translation under cut)
Fan: I want to give myself to jonghyun, this is a forced gift! you don’t have the rights to reject it.
Jonghyun: rubbish!!!

Fan: I want to give myself to jonghyun, this is a forced gift! You don’t have the rights to reject it.
Jonghyun: Take it away!!!

Fan: I want to give myself to jonghyun, this is a forced gift! You don’t have the rights to reject it.
Jonghyun: Keep it!

Fan: I want to give myself to jonghyun, this is a forced gift! You don’t have the rights to reject it.
Jonghyun: Return!

Fan: I want to give myself to jonghyun, this is a forced gift! You don’t have the rights to reject it.
Jonghyun: Return!

Fan: I want to give myself to jonghyun, this is a forced gift! You don’t have the rights to reject it.
Jonghyun: Keep it!!!

Fan: I want to give myself to jonghyun, this is a forced gift! You don’t have the rights to reject it.
Jonghyun: Take it away!!!

Fan: I want to give myself to jonghyun, this is a forced gift! You don’t have the rights to reject it.
Jonghyun: Rubbish!!!

Picture by 钉钉的娘子菊花小姐, conditional group
Credit: UFO
Korean to Chinese translation by 王力宏
Chinese to English translation by Glenna @ Shiningshawols.com
Shared by aqw_desi @ Shiningshawols.com

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

